Staff List

Please contact any Park Manor staff member to help us work together to support all our students.

You may also call the school at 519-669-5183 after 2:50 PM.

To leave a message for a specific teacher call 519- 669 – 5183 ext. # 2

  • Bond, James
    Principal
    Email: james_bond@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bouw, Betty
    Teacher
    Email: betty_bouw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brezynskie, Katharine
    Teacher
    Email: katharine_brezynskie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Evelyn

    Email: evelyn_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brubacher, Marilyn

    Email: marilyn_brubacher@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frey, Theodore
    Teacher
    Email: theodore_frey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Marion

    Email: marion_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Henderson, Don

    Email: don_henderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hundt, Richard

    Email: richard_hundt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jespersen, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_jespersen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lubert, Ken
    Teacher
    Email: ken_lubert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martz, Amber

    Email: amber_martz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McHolm, Sharlene
    Principal
    Email: sharlene_mcholm@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKenzie, Marnie
    Teacher
    Email: marnie_mckenzie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_a_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Neely, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_neely@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Phillips, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_phillips@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Slemmon, Ronald
    Teacher
    Email: ronald_slemmon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McEachern, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_mceachern@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weissenboeck, Tanya
    Teacher
    Email: tanya_weissenboeck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wiens, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_wiens@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: