Staff List

Please contact any Park Manor staff member to help us work together to support all our students.

You may also call the school at 519-669-5183 after 2:50 PM.

  • Bond, James
    Principal
    Email: james_bond@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bouw, Betty
    Teacher
    Email: betty_bouw@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7273
    Website:

  • Brezynskie, Katharine
    Teacher
    Email: katharine_brezynskie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6078
    Website:

  • Brown, Evelyn

    Email: evelyn_brown@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brubacher, Marilyn

    Email: marilyn_brubacher@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8475
    Website:

  • Frey, Theodore
    Teacher
    Email: theodore_frey@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7317
    Website:

  • Grant, Marion

    Email: marion_grant@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henderson, Don

    Email: don_henderson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8190
    Website:

  • Hundt, Richard

    Email: richard_hundt@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8244
    Website:

  • Jespersen, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_jespersen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7310
    Website:

  • Lubert, Ken
    Teacher
    Email: ken_lubert@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7318
    Website:

  • McHolm, Sharlene
    Principal
    Email: sharlene_mcholm@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKenzie, Marnie
    Teacher
    Email: marnie_mckenzie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6543
    Website:

  • Miller, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_a_miller@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Neely, Christina
    Teacher
    Email: christina_neely@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8941
    Website:

  • Phillips, Robert
    Teacher
    Email: robert_phillips@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7311
    Website:

  • Slemmon, Ronald
    Teacher
    Email: ronald_slemmon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4878
    Website:

  • McEachern, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_mceachern@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8664
    Website:

  • Wiens, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_wiens@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6958
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: