Staff List

Please contact any Park Manor staff member to help us work together to support all our students.

You may also call the school at 519-669-5183 after 2:50 PM.

To leave a message for a specific teacher call 519- 669 – 5183 ext. # 2

  • Bouw, Betty
    Teacher
  • Brezynskie, Katharine
    Teacher
  • Brown, Evelyn
    Head Secretary
    Email: evelyn_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Brubacher, Marilyn
    Educational Assistant
    Email: marilyn_brubacher@wrdsb.ca
  • Frey, Theodore
    Teacher
  • Grant, Marion
    Educational Assistant
    Email: marion_grant@wrdsb.ca
  • Henderson, Don
    Custodian
    Email: don_henderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Lubert, Ken
    Teacher
  • McHolm, Sharlene
    Principal
    Email: sharlene_mcholm@wrdsb.ca
  • McKenzie, Marnie
    Teacher
  • Neely, Christina
    Teacher
  • Phillips, Robert
    Teacher
  • Piche, Emily
    Teacher
    Email: emily_piche@wrdsb.ca
  • Slemmon, Ronald
    Teacher
  • McEachern, Sara
    Teacher
  • Weissenboeck, Tanya
    Teacher
    Email: tanya_weissenboeck@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://blogs.wrdsb.ca/weissenboeck/